2 minutes in my head

29 Nov

This weekend Ive cut my sister’s hair and shaved my friend’s head! OH YES. Im like official. haha

Ive eaten so much food, I feel like I will be stuffed for days. And Im pretty sure my tummy hates me. Maybe its just me, but Ive been noticing a trend with people I know recently who have decided to really try to lose weight and get healthy — and they are actually doing it. Its quite inspiring.

Today Im going to the UCF game with some friends, hooray!

I like my hair curly.

The 2010 Camaro is awesome.

I have to get ready.

Leave a Reply

